Meet the Team at The Academy of Woodlands

	Class teacher/Room	Support staff	Support staff	Support staff			
	senior						
	1	Nursery	1				
Sunflowers	Mrs Cooper	Mrs Harrison	Mrs Antoine				
Daffodils	Mrs Carter	Mrs D'Cruz	Miss Chiles				
Buttercups	Mrs Simmons	Miss Ryan	Miss Tritton	Mrs Crittenden			
Daisies	Mrs Preston						
Poppies	Mrs Boneywell	Mrs Simpson					
Bumblebees	Mrs Banks (EYFS lead)	Mrs Hooper					
Ladybirds	Mrs Riches	Mrs Pugh					
Fireflies	Mrs Murphy	Mrs Cripps					
Year 1							
Caterpillars	Mr Poole	Miss Parr					
Robins	Mrs Hales (KS1 lead)	Mrs Simon	Miss				
			Collingwood				
Squirrels	Miss Ingleton	Miss Murtagh					
Year 2							
Woodpecker	Miss Johnson	Miss Richardson					
Owls	Miss Fuller	Miss West					
Rabbits	Mrs Hall and Mrs	Mrs Walland					
	Lambourn						
		Year 3					
Foxes	Miss Pace	Mrs Vassilou	Mrs Stokes				
Dragonflies	Miss Sutton and Ms	Mrs Fraser					
	Hyslop						
Dormice	Mrs Bailey	Mrs Barrett					
	,						
		Year 4					
Butterflies	Mrs Willis	Mrs McCandless					
Badgers	Mrs Meconi (YR3+4 lead)	Mrs McCann					
Bettles	Mrs Fields	Miss Carroll					
Blackbirds	Mr Slack	Miss Smirthwaite					
Year 5							
Kingfishers	Miss Jeffreys	Miss Bonney					
Wolves	Mrs Citalois	Miss Davies					
Falcons	Miss Roberts	Mrs Adams					
		Year 6					
Eagles	Miss Stamp	Mrs Costidell					
Ospreys	Mr Wells	Miss Warne					
Kestrels	Mr Baker (Y5+6 lead)	Mrs Simpson					
Head of School	Mrs Brown						
Assistant	Miss Beer	Mr Ramm	Mr Adekoya				
Headteacher							
SEND team	Miss Welsh	Mrs Meconi	Mrs Kirby				
	(SENDCO)	(SENDCO)	(SEND admin)				

DSL	Mrs Palmer			
Family liaison officer	Mrs Dibua			
Office team	Miss Smithson	Mrs Collings	Mrs Browne	Mrs Wood (attendance officer)
PE and sports lead	Mr Collins			
PE and sports HLTA	Mrs Stone			
HLTA	Mrs Ward			
Forest School teacher	Mrs Mortimer			
Pastoral and SEND support	Mrs Page			
Pastoral and SEND support	Mrs Cobb			
Pastoral and SEND support	Mrs Walker			
Pastoral and SEND support	Mrs McKenney			
Pastoral and SEND support	Mrs Mitchell			
Speech and Language support	Miss Collins			
Trust support	Mrs Brooker Mrs Kurszewski Ms Perrson			
Site team	Mr Darwood	Mr Wells (site manager)	Mr Cavannah	
Midday Meal Supervisors	Mrs Hogwood	Mrs Arnold	Mrs Costen	Mrs Deller
	Mrs Earl	Mrs Ells	Mrs Gribben	Mrs Hogg
	Mrs Lewis	Miss Willson	Mrs Murphy	Miss Stace
	Miss Stanley	Miss Wilkinson		