Skip to content ↓

Term Dates: September 2021 – August 2022

Term 1

Staff Development Day: Thursday 2nd September 2021 & Friday 3rd September 2021

Term Start: Monday 6th September 2021

Term End: Friday 22nd October 2021

Autumn Break: Monday 25th October 2021 – Friday 5th November 2021

 

Term 2

Term Start: Monday 8th November 2021

Term End: Monday 20th December 2021

Staff Development Day: Tuesday 21st December

Christmas Break: Tuesday 21st December 2021 – Monday 3rd January 2022

 

Term 3

Term Start: Tuesday 4th January 2022

Term End: Friday 11th February 2022

February Break: Monday 14th February 2022 – Friday 18th February 2022

 

Term 4

Term Start: Monday 21st February 2022

Term End: Friday 1st April 2022

Easter Break: Monday 4th April 2022 – Monday 18th April 2022

 

Term 5

Term Start: Tuesday 19th April 2022

Term End: Wednesday 1st June 2022

Early May Bank Holiday: Monday 2nd May 2022

Spring Bank Holiday: Thursday 2nd June 2022

Platinum Jubilee Bank Holiday: Friday 3rd June 2022

June Break: Monday 6th June 2022 – Friday 17th June 2022

 

Term 6

Term Start: Monday 20th June 2022

Term End: Wednesday 3rd August 2022

Staff Development Day: Thursday 4th August 2022 & Friday 5th August 2022